U.S. flag

Một trang web chính thức của Chính Phủ Hoa Kỳ

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites..

alert - warning

Trang này chưa được dịch sang tiếng Tiếng Việt. Truy cập trang được dịch sang tiếng Tiếng Việt để xem các tài nguyên hỗ trợ theo ngôn ngữ này.

Search Your Location

The most important information about disasters and emergency management comes from your local officials and community leaders. Local governments plan, prepare and respond to disasters with the support of the state and federal governments.

Find the most relevant information by searching your location, including:

  • Active and past disaster declarations.
  • Helpful resources specific to your state or territory, like how to get in touch with your local emergency management offices.
  • Latest news releases, fact sheets and other communications around disasters and emergencies in your location.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency consists of ten regions in the continental United States and territories.

FEMA Regional US Map Showing 10 Regions (Regions 1-10)
Region States/ Territory
Region 1 Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | Rhode Island | Vermont
Region 2 New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico | Virgin Islands
Region 3 Delaware | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | District of Columbia | West Virginia
Region 4 Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky |  Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee
Region 5 Illinois | Indiana | Michigan | Minnesota | Ohio | Wisconsin
Region 6 Arkansas | Louisiana | New Mexico | Oklahoma | Texas
Region 7 Iowa | Kansas | Missouri | Nebraska
Region 8 Colorado | Montana | North Dakota | South Dakota | Utah | Wyoming
Region 9 Arizona | California | Hawaii | Nevada | Guam | American Samoa | Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands | Republic of Marshall Islands | Federated States of Micronesia
Region 10 Alaska | Idaho | Oregon | Washington