U.S. flag

Yon sitwèb ofisyèl pou gouvènman ameriken an

Dot gov

Lè ou wè .gov se sa ki fè konnen li ofisyèl.

Sitwèb pou gouvènman federal yo tèmine ak yon .gov oswa .mil. Anvan w pataje enfòmasyon delika, asire w ke ou sou yon sit gouvènman federal.

Https

Sit la sekirize.

Endikasyon https:// asire ke ou konekte sou sitwèb ofisyèl la e ke tout enfòmasyon ou bay yo kode epi transmèt defason sekirize.

alert - warning

Yo pa tradui paj sa a nan lang Kreyòl ayisyen. Ale sou Kreyòl ayisyen paj la pou jwenn resous nan lang sa a.

Contact Us

alert - warning

If you need emergency help, please call 9-1-1.

Disaster Survivors

Track Your Assistance

Visit DisasterAssistance.gov to update and track your application.

Write to FEMA

FEMA
P.O. Box 10055
Hyattsville, MD 20782-8055

FEMA Helpline

1-800-621-FEMA (1-800-621-3362) (711 or Video Relay Service available) 

TTY: 1-800-462-7585

Call 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. ET

General Questions or Comments?

Send an email to AskIA@fema.dhs.gov. In your email, please include your name, the city and state where the disaster occurred or that you are asking about.
NOTE: This email is unsecured. Do not share any personal information through email, including your address, social security number or bank information.

Small Businesses

202-288-4657
FEMA-SB@fema.dhs.gov

FEMA Small Business Program
500 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20472-3210

Provide Feedback

Send FEMA additional feedback through our online form.

Headquarters Contacts

General
(202) 646-2500

Community Assistance Program – State Support Services Element
fema-capssse@fema.dhs.gov

Congressional
FEMA-Congressional-Affairs@fema.dhs.gov
(202) 646-4500

Flood Mapping Questions
(877) FEMA MAP (1-877-336-2627)
FEMAMapSpecialist@riskmapcds.com

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests
(202) 646-3323
FEMA-FOIA@fema.dhs.gov

Intergovernmental Affairs
(202) 646-3444
FEMA-IGA@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
(202) 646-4037
gabriele.javier@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(202) 646-3272
FEMA-News-Desk@fema.dhs.gov

Office of Equal Rights
(202) 212-3535
FEMA-EqualRights@fema.dhs.gov

Private Sector Engagement
(202) 646-3444
nbeoc@max.gov

Tribal Affairs
(202) 646-3444
FEMA-Tribal@fema.dhs.gov

Find Contacts By Region

Region 1 Contacts

General
(877) 336-2734
fema-r1-info@fema.dhs.gov

Congressional
Cheri Rolfes (617) 956-7597
Diego Alvarado (617) 956-7597
FEMA-R1-Congressional@fema.dhs.gov

Exercise Officer
Tim Looby
(617) 832-4734
Timothy.Looby@fema.dhs.gov

National Hurricane and Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Paul Morey
(617) 956-7628
paul.morey@fema.dhs.gov

National Incident Management System
Brian Kennedy
(617) 956-7546
Brian.M.Kennedy@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(617) 956-7547
fema-r1-info@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs and Private Sector
Bruce Brodoff
(617) 956-7527
Bruce.brodoff@fema.dhs.gov


Region 2 Contacts

General
FEMA-R2-ExternalAffairs@fema.dhs.gov

Exercise Officer
Chris Cammarata
(212) 680-3684
Christopher.cammarata@fema.dhs.gov

Hurricane Maria News Desk
(Puerto Rico)
(866) 366-8807
fema-pr4339prensa@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Sonny Beauchamp
(787) 296-3500 sonny.beauchamp@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(347) 416-3792
FEMA-R2-ExternalAffairs@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Lesly Almanzar-Dorville
(347) 302-3179
Lesly.AlmanzarDorville@fema.dhs.gov

Region 3 Contacts

General
(215) 931-5500

Congressional
(267) 546-6419
FEMA-R3-CongQ@fema.dhs.gov

Exercise Officer
Patricia Gardner
(202) 329-7573
Patricia.Gardner2@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Darlene Messina
(215) 873-5303
darlene.messina@fema.dhs.gov

National Incident Management System
Catherine Mercogliana
(215) 931-5610
Catherine Mercogliana@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(215) 931-5597
FEMAR3NewsDesk@fema.dhs.gov

Private Sector 
Melissa Wiehenstroer
(202) 568-4391 Melissa.Wiehenstroer@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs
David Thomason
(215) 931-5706 David.Thomason@fema.dhs.gov

Region 4 Contacts

General
(770) 220-5200
fema-r4-external-affairs@fema.dhs.gov

Exercise Officer
Elise Pierce
(229) 225-4697
Elise.Pierce@fema.dhs.gov

FOIA
Mary Barnes
(770) 220-5482
mary.barnes@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Noriko Kibble
(770) 220-8870
noriko.boston@fema.dhs.gov

National Incident Management System
Rupert Dennis
(229) 225-4627 
Rupert.Dennis@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(770) 220-5226
fema-r4-external-affairs@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Elisa Roper
(770) 220-5217
elisa.roper@fema.dhs.gov

Region 5 Contacts

General
(312) 408-5500

Congressional/Intergovernmental
Dan Shulman
(312) 408-4427
dan.shulman@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(312) 408-4455
fema-r5-news-desk@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs
Troy Christensen
(312) 408-5286
troy.christensen@fema.dhs.gov

Region 6 Contacts

General
(940) 898-5399

Exercise Officer
Justin Breeding
(940) 898-5185
Justinf.breeding@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(940) 898-5454
FEMA-R6-NewsDesk@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Bart Moore
(940) 898-5363
bart.moore@fema.dhs.gov

National Incident Management System
Sam Garland
(940) 898-5579 
Samuel.Garland@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Norma Reyes
(940) 898-5233
norma.reyes@fema.dhs.gov

Region 7 Contacts

General
(816) 283-7061 FEMARegion7info@fema.dhs.gov

Exercise Officer
Alan Garrison
(816) 719-0257
Alan.Garrison@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Cheickh Koma
(816) 283-7067
cheickh.koma@fema.dhs.gov

National Incident Management System
John Bissen
(816) 283-7047  
john.bissen@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(816) 283-7095

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Kristiana Sanford (Acting)
(816) 283-7933
kristiana.sanford@fema.dhs.gov

Region 8 Contacts

General
(303) 235-4800

Flood Insurance
(303) 235-4988

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Sean McGowan
(303) 235-4800
sean.mcgowan@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk
(303) 235-4908
fema-r8newsdesk@fema.dhs.gov

Private Sector
(303) 235-4908
fema-r8-privatesector@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs
(303) 235-4908
r8-tribal@fema.dhs.gov

Region 9 Contacts

General
(510) 627-7100

Congressional Affairs
Casey De Shong
(510) 627-7785
Casey.Deshong@fema.dhs.gov

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program
Anne Rosinski
(510) 627-7172
anne.rosinski@fema.dhs.gov

News Desk (Public Affairs)
Brandi Richard Thompson
(510) 627-7006
brandi.richard-thompson@fema.dhs.gov

Private Sector 
Michael Cummings
(510) 627-7220 michael.cummings@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Christopher Poehlmann
(510) 627-7285
christopher.poehlmann@fema.dhs.gov

Region 10 Contacts

General
(425) 487-4600

Alaska Area Office
(907) 271-4300

News Desk
(425) 487-4610
FEMA-R10-NewsDesk@fema.dhs.gov

Tribal Affairs Liaison
Erin Ward
(425) 487-4567
erin.ward@fema.dhs.gov