U.S. flag

Yon sitwèb ofisyèl pou gouvènman ameriken an

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites..

alert - warning

Yo pa tradui paj sa a nan lang Kreyòl ayisyen. Ale sou Kreyòl ayisyen paj la pou jwenn resous nan lang sa a.

Assistance to Firefighters Grants Regional Contacts

Region I: Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

David L. Parr (MA, RI)
617-956-7631
david.parr@fema.dhs.gov

Chris Babcock (CT, ME)
617-956-7544
chris.babcock@fema.dhs.gov

Lance D. Harbour (NH, VT)
617-956-7544
lance.harbour@fema.dhs.gov

Region II: Serving NJ, NY, PR, VI

Brian Thomas (NY, NJ, PR, USVI)
917-561-3294
brian.thomas@fema.dhs.gov

Region III: Serving DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Lori Bainbridge (DC, PA)
215-931-5586
lori.bainbridge@fema.dhs.gov

Delores Roselli (DE, MD)
215-931-5516
dolores.roselli@fema.dhs.gov

Josh Magarik (VA, WV)
215-931-5516
josh.magarik@fema.dhs.gov

Region IV: Serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Vincent Ramm
229-225-4965
vincent.rammsr@fema.dhs.gov

Christopher Billingsley
770-220-5607
christopher.billingsley@fema.dhs.gov

Region V: Serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Vikki Hanson (IL, MI, OH, WI)
312-408-5327
victoria.hanson@fema.dhs.gov

Devonya Mims
312-408-5219
Devonya.Mims@fema.dhs.gov

Tami Phillips (IN, MN)
312-408-5338
Tambrete.phillips@fema.dhs.gov

Region VI: Serving AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Cathy Severs
940-297-0210
cathy.severs@fema.dhs.gov

Andrea Selmon
940-297-0135
andrea.selmon@fema.dhs.gov

Roberto Ramirez
940-383-7329
roberto.ramirez@fema.dhs.gov

Region VII: Serving IA, KS, MO, NE

Rex Jennings (MO, NE)
816-283-7951
rex.jennings@fema.dhs.gov

Hal Tyson (IA, KS)
816-283-7084
Hal.Tyson@fema.dhs.gov

Region VIII: Serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ted Young
303-235-4791
ted.young@fema.dhs.gov

Region IX: Serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa

Sandi R. Tripp
510-627-7080
Sandra.Tripp@fema.dhs.gov

Region X: Serving AK, ID, OR, WA

Richard Dunne
425-487-4633
richard.dunne@fema.dhs.gov