alert - warning

This page has not been translated into Español. Visit the Español page for resources in that language.

Assistance to Firefighters Grants Regional Contacts

Region I: Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Chris Babcock (CT, ME)
202-710-3748
christopher.babcock@fema.dhs.gov

Lance D. Harbour (NH, VT)
617-513-9734
lance.harbour@fema.dhs.gov

Region II: Serving NJ, NY, PR, VI

Brian Thomas (NY, NJ, PR, USVI)
917-561-3294
brian.thomas@fema.dhs.gov

Region III: Serving DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Lori Bainbridge (DC, PA)
215-495-4280
lori.bainbridge@fema.dhs.gov

Dan Mulville (MD, VA) 202-320-9146 daniel.mulville@fema.dhs.gov

Delores Roselli (DE, WV)
267-896-2232
dolores.roselli@fema.dhs.gov

Region IV: Serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Vincent Ramm (AL GA, & SC)
229-225-4965
vincent.rammsr@fema.dhs.gov

Dee Robert (FL, KY, & TN)
(770) 220-5391
Dee.roberts@fema.dhs.gov

Christopher Billingsley (NC)
770-220-5607
christopher.billingsley@fema.dhs.gov

Linda Keomanivong (MS)
(770) 220-5228 linda.keomanivong@fema.dhs.gov

Region V: Serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Arthur Tuscher (IL, MI, WI)
312-408-5580
arthur.tuscher@fema.dhs.gov

Devonya Jackson (Grants Management Specialist)
312-408-5219
Devonya.Mims@fema.dhs.gov

Tami Phillips (IN, MN, OH)
312-408-5338
Tambrete.phillips@fema.dhs.gov

Region VI: Serving AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Cathy Severs
940-297-0210
cathy.severs@fema.dhs.gov

Andrea Selmon
940-297-0135
andrea.selmon@fema.dhs.gov

Roberto Ramirez
940-383-7329
roberto.ramirez@fema.dhs.gov

Region VII: Serving IA, KS, MO, NE

Rex Jennings (MO, NE)
816-283-7951
rex.jennings@fema.dhs.gov

Hal Tyson (IA, KS)
816-283-7084
Hal.Tyson@fema.dhs.gov

Region VIII: Serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ted Young
303-235-4791
ted.young@fema.dhs.gov

Region IX: Serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa

Sandi R. Tripp
510-627-7080
Sandra.Tripp@fema.dhs.gov

Region X: Serving AK, ID, OR, WA

Richard Dunne
425-487-4633
richard.dunne@fema.dhs.gov