Main Content

FEMA Earthquake Contacts

Below is contact information for the FEMA NEHRP team. Earthquake-specific activities at FEMA are coordinated by an earthquake program team located at FEMA headquarters, working in concert with regional earthquake program managers located in FEMA's regional offices. These personnel are known as the FEMA NEHRP team because their activities are supported through FEMA's participation in the National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP).

Headquarters

Ed Laatsch
FEMA NEHRP Program Manager
400 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20472
edward.laatsch@fema.dhs.gov

David Javier
FEMA NEHRP Senior Program Specialist
400 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20472
(202) 646-4037
gabriele.javier@fema.dhs.gov

Regions

FEMA Regional Earthquake Contacts

FEMA RegionEarthquake ContactPhone / Email
I
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Paul Morey(617) 956-7628
paul.morey@fema.dhs.gov
II
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
Jose Lebron(202) 805-7712
jose.lebron@fema.dhs.gov
Sonny Beauchamp
(Caribbean Division)
(787) 296-3500
sonny.beauchamp@fema.dhs.gov
III
(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Darlene Messina(215) 873-5303
darlene.messina@fema.dhs.gov
IV
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Noriko Kibble(770) 220-8870
noriko.boston@fema.dhs.gov
V
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Daniel Ryan(312) 408-4432
daniel.p.ryan@fema.dhs.gov
VI
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Bart Moore(940) 898-5363
bart.moore@fema.dhs.gov
VII
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
Cheickh Koma(816) 283-7067
cheickh.koma@fema.dhs.gov
VIII
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Sean McGowan(303) 235-4800
sean.mcgowan@fema.dhs.gov
IX
(AS, AZ, CA, FM, GU, HI, MH, MP, NV)
Anne Rosinski(510) 627-7172
anne.rosinski@fema.dhs.gov
X
(AK, ID, OR, WA)
Amanda Siok(425) 487-4626
amanda.siok@fema.dhs.gov

 

Last Updated: 
06/25/2019 - 11:49