Main Content

Cooperating Technical Partners Program Key Contacts

This page lists contact information for asking general CTP program questions as well as contact information for regional CTP coordinators.

General Questions About CTP Program

For general questions about the CTP Program, please e-mail laura.algeo@fema.dhs.gov.

Region I

 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont. The location of Boston is marked on the map.

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Region II

 New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and US Virgin Islands. New York City is marked on the map.

(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)

  • Adie Koby 
    26 Federal Plaza, Room 1337
    New York, NY 10278-0002
    Telephone: (212) 680-3629
    E-mail: adie.koby@fema.dhs.gov

Region III

 Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia. Philadelphia is marked on the map.

(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

  • Nikki Roberts
    One Independence Mall
    615 Chestnut Street, 6th Floor
    Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404
    Telephone: (215) 931-5575
    E-mail: nikki.roberts@fema.dhs.gov

Region IV

 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Atlanta is marked on the map.

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Region V

 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin. Chicago is marked on the map.

(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Region VI

 Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Denton is marked on the map.

(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

  • Ron Wanhanen
    (Team Lead, General Questions and Information)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 383-7334
    Email: ronald.wanhanen@fema.dhs.gov
  • Larry Voice
    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 898-5419
    E-mail: larry.voice@fema.dhs.gov
  • Jerry Clark
    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 898-5270
    E-mail: jerry.clark@fema.dhs.gov
  • Shona Gibson
    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 383-7326
    E-mail: shona.gibson@fema.dhs.gov
  • John Bourdeau Jr.
    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 383-7350
    Email: John.Bourdeaujr@fema.dhs.gov

Region VII

 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska. Kansas City is marked on the map.

(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

  • Bob Franke
    9221 Ward Parkway, Suite 300
    Kansas City, MO 64114-3372
    Telephone: (816) 283-7073
    E-mail: bob.franke@fema.dhs.gov

Region VIII

 Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Denver is marked on the map.

(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming)

  • Brooke Buchanan
    Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 710, Box 25267
    Denver, CO 80225-0267
    Telephone: (303) 235-4872
    E-mail: brooke.buchanan@fema.dhs.gov

  • Dawn Gladwell
    Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 710, Box 25267
    Denver, CO 80225-0267
    Telephone: (303) 235-4718
    E-mail: dawn.gladwell@fema.dhs.gov

Region IX

 Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Northern Mariana Islands. San Francisco is marked on the map.

(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands)

Region X

 Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington. Seattle is marked on the map.

(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

  • Kelly Stone
    Federal Regional Center, 130 228th Street SW.
    Bothell, WA 98021-9796
    Telephone: (425) 487-4636

    E-mail: kelly.stone@fema.dhs.gov
  • Amanda Siok
    Federal Regional Center, 130 228th Street SW.
    Bothell, WA 98021-9796
    Telephone: (425) 487-4666

    E-mail: amanda.siok@fema.dhs.gov
Last Updated: 
10/13/2017 - 13:04