Due to the lapse in federal funding, this website will not be actively managed. More Info.
Main Content

Region VIII: Contacts

Contact Us

From its offices in Denver, FEMA's Region VIII works in partnership with emergency management agencies of Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming to prepare for, respond to and recover from disasters. Region VIII's most common challenges are tornadoes, severe storms and winter storms that can also cause flooding, flash-flooding and landslides throughout the region.

Federal Emergency Management Agency
Denver Federal Center
Building 710, Box 25267
Denver, CO 80225-0267

For General Inquiries, please call (303) 235-4800.

Follow FEMA Region VIII on Twitter Follow @femaregion8 on Twitter

More From FEMA Region VIII

State Emergency Management Partners

Colorado Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Department of Public Safety
9195 East Mineral Avenue
Suite 200
Centennial, Colorado 80112
(720) 852-6600
(720) 852-6750 Fax
OR  COemergency.com

Montana Disaster & Emergency Services
1956 Mt. Majo Street
PO BOX 4789
Fort Harrison, Montana 59636-4789
(406) 324-4777
(406) 324-4790 FAX

North Dakota Department of Emergency Services
P.O. Box 5511
Bismarck, North Dakota 58506-5511
(701) 328-8100
(701) 328-8181 FAX

South Dakota Division of Emergency Management
118 West Capitol
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
(605) 773-3231
(605) 773-3580 FAX

Utah Division of Emergency Management
1110 State Office Building
P.O. Box 141710
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-1710
(801) 538-3400
(801) 538-3770 FAX


Wyoming Office of Homeland Security
5500 Bishop Boulevard
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
(307) 777-4663
(307) 635-6017 FAX
OR  WYohomelandsecurity.state.wy.us

Last Updated: 
01/09/2018 - 15:57