U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.

Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Wyoming Tornado (DR-1599-WY)

Incident Period: August 12, 2005
Declaration Date: August 22, 2005

Financial Assistance

Individual Assistance Amount
Total Housing Assistance (HA) - Dollars Approved $284,815.63
Total Other Needs Assistance (ONA) - Dollars Approved $189,488.83
Total Individual & Households Program Dollars Approved $474,304.46
Individual Assistance Applications Approved 77
Public Assistance Amount
Total Public Assistance Grants Dollars Obligated $0.00

News and Information

No articles have been tagged with this disaster.

Designated Counties (Individual Assistance)

  • Campbell (County)

Preliminary Damage Assessment Documents

Last updated March 20, 2020