Main Content

National Flood Insurance Program: Bureau & Statistical Agent Regional Support Offices

This page provides regional contact information for the NFIP Bureau and Statistical (B&S) Agents' support offices. 

Please visit the FEMA Regional Contacts page to find information on how to contact FEMA Regional staff.

LocationNFIP B&S Agent Regional Office
Region I:
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Thomas Young CPCU, ANFI
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 16321
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603-625-5125
Cell: 571-419-2717
Fax: 603-625-5125
tyoung@nfip-iservice.com
Region II:
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
Walter McGuckin LUTCF
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057
wmcguckin@nfip-iservice.com
Region III:
(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Walter McGuckin LUTCF
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057
wmcguckin@nfip-iservice.com
Region IV:
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
David Clukie CFM ANFI
Regionial Manager
P. O. Box 282
Marble Hill, GA 30148
Phone: 770-893-1480
Cell: 571-422-7307
dclukie@nfip-iservice.com

Lynne Magel ANFI
Regional Liaison
Cell: 571-389-4762
lmagel@nfip-iservice.com
Region V:
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Catrina Covino
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 407
Petersburg, IL 62675
Phone:
Fax:
ccovino@ostglobal.com
Region VI:
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Tom Kustelski
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 399
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Cell: 210-393-7857
tkustelski@nfip-iservice.com

Carlton Watts CFM
Regional Liaison
NFIP OK Office
P.O. Box 13
Wewoka, OK 74884
Phone: 405-257-9000
Fax: 405-257-9000
cwatts@nfip-iservice.com
Region VII:
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
Ally Bishop
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 252
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 913-837-5220
Cell: 571-422-7463
abishop@nfip-iservice.com
Region VIII:
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Erin May CFM, ANFI
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 150172
Lakewood, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-674-1449
Cell: 571-422-7630
emay@nfip-iservice.com
Region IX:
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam,
American Samoa, Mariana Islands,
Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Palau)
Adam Lizarraga ANFI CFM
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 1956
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: 916-375-0927
Cell: 571-424-0611
Fax: 916-375-0927
alizarraga@nfip-iservice.com
Region X:
(AK, ID, OR, WA)
Kristin Minich CFM
Regional Manager
9300 50th Avenue NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: 360-658-8188
Cell: 571-422-8823
Fax: 360-658-8188
kminich@nfip-iservice.com
Last Updated: 
09/10/2018 - 14:35