Main Content

National Flood Insurance Program: Bureau & Statistical Agent Regional Support Offices

This page provides regional contact information for the NFIP Bureau and Statistical (B&S) Agents' support offices. 

Please visit the FEMA Regional Contacts page to find information on how to contact FEMA Regional staff.

Location

NFIP B&S Agent Regional Office

Regional Support Team Lead

Walter McGuckin LUTCF             

Regional Support Team Lead

8400 Corporate Boulevard Suite 350

Hyattsville, MD 20785

W-301-386-6332

C-571-422-3053

F-267-560-5057

walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

wmcguckin@ostglobal.com

 

Region I:
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Thomas Young CPCU, ANFI
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 16321
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603-625-5125
Cell: 571-419-2717
Fax: 603-625-5125

thomas.young@associates.fema.dhs.gov

tyoung@ostglobal.com

Region II:
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Walter McGuckin LUTCF
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057

 

walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

wmcguckin@ostglobal.com

Region III:
(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Walter McGuckin LUTCF
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057

walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

 

wmcguckin@ostglobal.com

Region IV:
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

David Clukie CFM ANFI
Regional Manager
P. O. Box 282
Marble Hill, GA 30148
Phone: 770-893-1480
Cell: 571-422-7307

david.clukie@associates.fema.dhs.gov
dclukie@ostglobal.com


Lynne Magel ANFI
Regional Liaison

PO Box 282

Marble Hill, GA 30148

Cell: 571-389-4762

lynne.magel@associates.fema.dhs.gov

lmagel@ostglobal.com

Region V:
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Catrina Covino
Regional Manager
PO Box 443

Gates Mills, OH 44040

Cell: 216-664-6603

catrina.covino@associates.fema.dhs.gov

ccovino@ostglobal.com

Region VI:
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Tom Kustelski
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 399
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Cell: 210-393-7857

thomas.kustelski@associates.fema.dhs.gov
tkustelski@ostglobal.com

 

Deborah Gauthier

Regional Liaison

(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

P.O. Box 4210

Abilene, TX 79608

C - 325-269-3566

dgauthier@ostglobal.com

deborah.gauthier@aecom.com

Region VII:
(IA, KS, MO, NE)

Ally Bishop
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 252
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 913-837-5220
Cell: 571-422-7463

Fax: 816-758-7008

ally.bishop@associates.fema.dhs.gov

abishop@ostglobal.com

Region VIII:
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Erin May CFM, ANFI
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 150172
Lakewood, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-674-1449
Cell: 571-422-7630

erin.may@associates.fema.dhs.gov

emay@ostglobal.com

Region IX:
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam,
American Samoa, Mariana Islands,
Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Palau)

Adam Lizarraga ANFI CFM
Regional Manager
P.O. Box 1956
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: 916-375-0927
Cell: 571-424-0611

adam.lizarraga@associates.fema.dhs.gov

alizarraga@ostglobal.com

Region X:
(AK, ID, OR, WA)

Kristin Minich CFM
Regional Manager
9300 50th Avenue NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: 360-658-8188
Cell: 571-422-8823

kristin.minich@associates.fema.dhs.gov

kminich@ostglobal.com

Last Updated: 
11/13/2019 - 17:12