Main Content

Designated Areas: Nebraska Flooding


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Boyd County, Burt County, Cass County, Cedar County, Dakota County, Dixon County, Douglas County, Garden County, Knox County, Lincoln County, Morrill County, Nemaha County, Otoe County, Richardson County, Sarpy County, Scotts Bluff County, Thurston County and Washington County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)