Designated Areas: Tennessee Flooding

Incident period: April 26, 2011 to June 7, 2011
Emergency Declaration declared on May 4, 2011
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Dyer County, Lake County, Shelby County and Stewart County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top