Main Content

Designated Areas: Illinois Snow


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Edwards County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Hamilton County, Hardin County, Jackson County, Johnson County, Lawrence County, Massac County, Pope County, Richland County, Saline County, Union County, Wabash County, White County and Williamson County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)