U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites..

Update: Missouri counties added to federal declaration FEMA-4238-DR-MO

Effective date: August 31, 2015, the following counties were added to the federal disaster declaration FEMA-4238-DR-MO:

Camden, Jackson, New Madrid, Nodaway, Oregon, Pemiscot, Phelps, and St. Clair Counties for Public Assistance.


Last updated August 5, 2020