alert - warning

이 페이지는한국어로(으로) 번역되지 않았습니다. 해당 언어의 리소스는 한국어 페이지를 방문해 주십시오.


QuakeSmart is a FEMA program that guides businesses and organizations of all sizes to identify potential vulnerabilities and learn ways to reduce earthquake-related losses.

QuakeSmart moves organizational leaders through a three-step process to:

  • Identify your risk
  • Develop and execute an action plan
  • Be recognized and inspire others

QuakeSmart outlines six focus areas for businesses and organizations to improve earthquake readiness:

  • Staff
  • Space
  • Systems
  • Structure
  • Surroundings
  • Service

Your organization can complete one or all the six areas. What matters most is focusing on what you believe is most critical to protect.

Visit FLASH - Ready Business Toolkits - QuakeSmart to download the toolkit.