Contact & About: North Dakota

Contact & About

North Dakota is one of the six states and 34 tribal regions in FEMA's Region 8.

Visit our Contact Us page to find phone numbers, email addresses, and other contact information specific to this location.

Connect with Us on Social Media

In the event of a disaster or emergency, FEMA's social media channels can be a good source of up-to-the-minute information.


@NDDES (North Dakota Department of Management Services)

North Dakota Department of Management Services (DHSEM): Facebook  |  Website

Federal Funding Data

There is no disaster funding allocated for North Dakota so far in 2022.

Employment Opportunities

Search through current FEMA positions on or view recently posted positions below. (Updated daily.)

No results.