Designated Areas: Missouri Severe Storm, Flooding

Periodo del incidente: 15 abril, 1993 al 29 mayo, 1993
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 11 mayo, 1993
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Jefferson County, Lincoln County, Marion County, Pike County, Ralls County, Saint Charles County, Saint Louis County y Sainte Genevieve County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Missouri are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top