Designated Areas: Missouri Severe Storm, Flooding

Incident period: April 15, 1993 to May 29, 1993
Major Disaster Declaration declared on May 11, 1993
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Jefferson County, Lincoln County, Marion County, Pike County, Ralls County, Saint Charles County, Saint Louis County and Sainte Genevieve County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Missouri are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top