Flood Insurance

Main Content

Baldwin , Escambia , Okaloosa, and Santa Rosa counties, as well as many local municipalities in each county, are communities that participate in the National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP).

For information about flood insurance availability in these communities, please see the appropriate contact for each community listed under “Local Contacts” on the Contact Information page.

For information about the NFIP, please see: http://www.fema.gov/national-flood-insurance-program.

To view or order FEMA flood maps for your community, see: http://store.msc.fema.gov, or call 1-800-358-1696.

Last Updated: 
04/21/2015 - 16:21
Back to Top