Designated Areas: Indiana Tormentas Severas, Tornados, y Inundacin

Periodo del incidente: 8 marzo, 2009 al 14 marzo, 2009
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 22 abril, 2009
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Allen County, Carroll County, Daviess County, De Kalb County, Fulton County, Jasper County, Kosciusko County, La Porte County, Lake County, Lawrence County, Marshall County, Noble County, Pulaski County, Saint Joseph County, White County y Whitley County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Indiana are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top