Designated Areas: Wisconsin Snow

Incident period: February 5, 2008 to February 6, 2008
Emergency Declaration declared on March 19, 2008
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Dane County, Dodge County, Green County, Jefferson County, Kenosha County, Milwaukee County, Racine County, Rock County, Walworth County, Washington County and Waukesha County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top