Designated Areas: Wisconsin Nieve

Periodo del incidente: 5 febrero, 2008 al 6 febrero, 2008
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 19 marzo, 2008
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Dane County, Dodge County, Green County, Jefferson County, Kenosha County, Milwaukee County, Racine County, Rock County, Walworth County, Washington County y Waukesha County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top