Designated Areas: Texas Huracn Gustav

Periodo del incidente: 27 agosto, 2008 al 7 septiembre, 2008
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 29 agosto, 2008
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Angelina County, Aransas County, Austin County, Bee County, Bexar County, Bowie County, Brazoria County, Brazos County, Brooks County, Calhoun County, Cameron County, Chambers County, Collin County, Colorado County, Dallas County, DeWitt County, Denton County, El Paso County, Fort Bend County, Galveston County, Goliad County, Hardin County, Harris County, Hidalgo County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Jim Hogg County, Jim Wells County, Kenedy County, Kleberg County, Lavaca County, Liberty County, Lubbock County, Matagorda County, Montgomery County, Nacogdoches County, Navarro County, Newton County, Nueces County, Orange County, Polk County, Potter County, Refugio County, Sabine County, San Jacinto County, San Patricio County, Shelby County, Smith County, Starr County, Tarrant County, Tom Green County, Travis County, Trinity County, Tyler County, Victoria County, Walker County, Waller County, Webb County, Wharton County y Willacy County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top