Designated Areas: Puerto Rico Hurricane Lenny

Periodo del incidente: 17 noviembre, 1999 al 20 noviembre, 1999
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 17 noviembre, 1999
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adjuntas Municipio, Aguada Municipio, Aguadilla Municipio, Aguas Buenas Municipio, Aibonito Municipio, Anasco Municipio, Arecibo Municipio, Arroyo Municipio, Barceloneta Municipio, Barranquitas Municipio, Bayamon Municipio, Cabo Rojo Municipio, Caguas Municipio, Camuy Municipio, Canovanas Municipio, Carolina Municipio, Catano Municipio, Cayey Municipio, Ceiba Municipio, Ciales Municipio, Cidra Municipio, Coamo Municipio, Comerio Municipio, Corozal Municipio, Culebra Municipio, Dorado Municipio, Fajardo Municipio, Florida Municipio, Guanica Municipio, Guayama Municipio, Guayanilla Municipio, Guaynabo Municipio, Gurabo Municipio, Hatillo Municipio, Hormigueros Municipio, Humacao Municipio, Isabela Municipio, Jayuya Municipio, Juana Diaz Municipio, Juncos Municipio, Lajas Municipio, Lares Municipio, Las Marias Municipio, Las Piedras Municipio, Loiza Municipio, Luquillo Municipio, Manati Municipio, Maricao Municipio, Maunabo Municipio, Mayaguez Municipio, Moca Municipio, Morovis Municipio, Naguabo Municipio, Naranjito Municipio, Orocovis Municipio, Patillas Municipio, Penuelas Municipio, Ponce Municipio, Quebradillas Municipio, Rincon Municipio, Rio Grande Municipio, Sabana Grande Municipio, Salinas Municipio, San German Municipio, San Juan Municipio, San Lorenzo Municipio, San Sebastian Municipio, Santa Isabel Municipio, Toa Alta Municipio, Toa Baja Municipio, Trujillo Alto Municipio, Utuado Municipio, Vega Alta Municipio, Vega Baja Municipio, Vieques Municipio, Villalba Municipio, Yabucoa Municipio y Yauco Municipio.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top