Designated Areas: Ohio SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING

Incident period: July 1, 1987 to July 10, 1987
Major Disaster Declaration declared on July 17, 1987
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Crawford County, Marion County, Morrow County and Richland County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Ohio are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top