Designated Areas: Missouri Flooding

Incident period: June 1, 2011 to August 1, 2011
Emergency Declaration declared on June 30, 2011
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Andrew County, Atchison County, Boone County, Buchanan County, Callaway County, Carroll County, Chariton County, Clark County, Clay County, Cole County, Cooper County, Franklin County, Gasconade County, Holt County, Howard County, Jackson County, Lafayette County, Lewis County, Moniteau County, Montgomery County, Osage County, Platte County, Ray County, Saint Charles County, Saint Louis City, Saint Louis County, Saline County and Warren County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top