Main Content

Designated Areas: Pennsylvania Snowstorm

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adams County, Bedford County, Berks County, Blair County, Cambria County, Carbon County, Chester County, Clinton County, Columbia County, Cumberland County, Dauphin County, Delaware County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Greene County, Huntingdon County, Juniata County, Lancaster County, Lebanon County, Lehigh County, Lycoming County, Mifflin County, Montgomery County, Montour County, Northampton County, Northumberland County, Perry County, Philadelphia County, Schuylkill County, Snyder County, Somerset County, Union County, Washington County, Westmoreland County and York County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)