Main Content

Designated Areas: Indiana Severe Winter Storm

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adams County, Allen County, Benton County, Carroll County, Cass County, De Kalb County, Elkhart County, Fulton County, Grant County, Howard County, Huntington County, Jasper County, Kosciusko County, La Porte County, Lagrange County, Lake County, Marshall County, Miami County, Newton County, Noble County, Porter County, Pulaski County, Saint Joseph County, Starke County, Steuben County, Wabash County, Wells County, White County and Whitley County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top