Main Content

Designated Areas: Missouri Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Adair County, Andrew County, Bates County, Benton County, Buchanan County, Caldwell County, Carroll County, Cass County, Cedar County, Chariton County, Clay County, Clinton County, Daviess County, DeKalb County, Gentry County, Grundy County, Harrison County, Henry County, Hickory County, Jackson County, Johnson County, Knox County, Linn County, Livingston County, Macon County, Mercer County, Monroe County, Nodaway County, Platte County, Polk County, Randolph County, Ray County, Saint Clair County, Shelby County, Sullivan County, Vernon County and Worth County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Missouri are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top