Main Content

Designated Areas: Kentucky Tornadoes, Severe Storms, Torrential Rains And Flash Flooding

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Crittenden County, Daviess County, Hancock County, Henderson County, Hopkins County and Webster County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Ballard County, Breckinridge County, Carlisle County, Crittenden County, Daviess County, Hopkins County, Livingston County, Spencer County and Webster County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Kentucky are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.