Main Content

Region VIII: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Main Content

From its offices in Denver, FEMA's Region VIII works in partnership with the emergency management agencies of Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming to prepare for, respond to and recover from disasters. Region VIII's most common challenges are flooding, severe storms, tornadoes, and winter storms.

Region VIII Senior Management

  • Acting Regional Administrator: Sharon Loper
  • Deputy Regional Administrator: Vacant
  • External Affairs Director: Stacie Greff
  • Grants Director: Brad Hufford
  • Mission Support Director: Sharon Richey
  • Mitigation Director: Jeanine Petterson
  • National Preparedness Director: Tim Deal
  • Recovery Director: Tom Carroll
  • Response Director: Lee dePalo

More From Region VIII


Divisions and Programs

Special Interest

Last Updated: 
09/25/2015 - 08:09
Back to Top