Hazus Technical Support & Contact Information

Main Content

FEMA’s Methodology for Estimating Potential Losses from Disasters

Email Icon Sign up to receive updates regarding the Hazus program, training opportunities, and conferences.

Technical Support

Technical assistance is available via the Hazus Help Desk at https://support.hazus.us. If you do not yet have login credentials for https://support.hazus.us please send an e-mail to helpdesk@support.hazus.us to gain access.

Users can also call the FEMA Map Information Exchange (FMIX) at 1-877-336-2627 as an alternative means of support.  The FMIX gives Hazus users the ability to speak directly with a support representative during normal business hours to follow up on Help Desk tickets, receive assistance in using the Help Desk or get answers to general questions about Hazus.

Program Contacts

Eric Berman, Hazus Program Manager
E-mail: Eric.Berman@fema.dhs.gov 
Telephone: (202) 646-3427

Vince Brown, Hazus User Groups (HUGs), Private Sector
E-mail: Vincent.Brown@fema.dhs.gov%20 
Telephone: (202) 646-2725

Jordan T. Manos, Emergency Management Institute and Hazus Training and Education
Email: Jordan.Manos@fema.dhs.gov
Telephone: (301) 447-1356

Please do not contact the Program Contacts for technical assistance. Please email the Help Desk at helpdesk@support.hazus.us.

FEMA Regional Hazus Contacts

Region 1
Paul Morey
Paul.Morey@fema.dhs.gov

Region 2
Brian Shumon
Brian.Shumon@fema.dhs.gov

Region 3
Cynthia McCoy
Cynthia.McCoy@fema.dhs.gov

Region 4
Samuel Moses Wilkins
Samuel.wilkins@fema.dhs.gov

Region 5 
JP (Jonathan) Marsch
Jonathan.Marsch@fema.dhs.gov

Region 6
Mark English
Mark.English@fema.dhs.gov

Region 7
Andy McGrail
Andy.McGrail@fema.dhs.gov

Region 8
Doug Bausch
Douglas.Bausch@fema.dhs.gov  
 
Jesse Rozelle
Jesse.Rozelle@fema.dhs.gov

Region 9
Patricia Stiefer
Patricia.Stiefer@fema.dhs.gov

Region 10
Kelly S. Stone
Kelly.Stone@fema.dhs.gov


Amanda Siok
Amanda.Siok@fema.dhs.gov

Last Updated: 
07/24/2014 - 16:00
Back to Top