Wisconsin Severe Storms and Flooding (DR-4076)

Incident period: June 19, 2012 to June 20, 2012
Major Disaster Declaration declared on August 2, 2012

Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

August 2, 2012
News Release
Following is a summary of key federal disaster aid programs that can be made available as needed and warranted under President Obama’s major disaster declaration issued for Wisconsin. Assistance for the State, Tribal and Local Can Include as Required:
August 2, 2012
News Release
WASHINGTON, D.C. -- The U.S. Department of Homeland Security's Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) announced that federal aid has been made available for the state of Wisconsin to supplement the state, tribal and local recovery efforts in the area affected by severe storms and flooding during the period of June 19-20, 2012.
Main Content

NOTE: The Red Cliff Indian Reservation is not listed on the "Designated Counties" page, yet is included in the President's disaster declaration. The Red Cliff Indian Reservation is eligible for Public Assistance, types A, B, C, D, E, F, and G.


Preliminary Damage Assessment Report

PDA Report; FEMA-4076-DR

State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top