U.S. flag


Dot gov

.gov 表示这是官方的。

联邦政府网站域名通常以 .gov 或 .mil 结尾。在分享敏感信息之前,先要确保正在访问联邦政府网 站。



https:// 可确保您正在连到官方网站,而且您提供的任何信息均已加密并能安全传输.

alert - warning

此页面尚未翻译成[简体中文. 前往 简体中文 页面以该语言获取资源。

National Response Framework

The National Response Framework (NRF) is a guide to how the nation responds to all types of disasters and emergencies. It is built on scalable, flexible, and adaptable concepts identified in the National Incident Management System to align key roles and responsibilities.

The NRF is structured to help jurisdictions, citizens, nongovernmental organizations and businesses:

  • Develop whole community plans
  • Integrate continuity plans
  • Build capabilities to respond to cascading failures among businesses, supply chains, and infrastructure sectors
  • Collaborate to stabilize community lifelines and restore services

The National Response Framework includes:

Emergency Support Functions that describe federal coordinating structures that group resources and capabilities into functional areas most frequently needed in a national response.

Support Annexes that describe how support is organized among private sector, non-government organizations and federal partners.

View and Download the Framework

Community Lifelines

FEMA introduced community lifelines in the fourth edition of the National Response Framework. The community lifelines increase our disaster response capabilities by identifying where there is a breakdown in service and evaluating immediate and potential impacts.

Emergency Support Functions

Emergency Support Functions (ESFs) provide the structure for coordinating Federal interagency support for a Federal response to an incident. They are a way to group functions that provide federal support to states and federal-to-federal support, both for Stafford Act declared disasters and emergencies and for non-Stafford Act incidents.

Support Annexes

The support annexes describe common essential processes and considerations for most incidents. Content in the support annexes is superseded by changes and updates to legislation. The support annexes include:

Urban Search & Rescue

FEMA coordinates 28 federal disaster response task forces located throughout the continental United States, with the capability to deploy across the country. Learn more about Urban Search & Rescue Response System capabilities and operations.