alert - warning

This page has not been translated into Yiddish. Visit the Yiddish page for resources in that language.

NETAP Training Course Descriptions, Contacts and Associated Materials

Only states and territories designated by FEMA as having high or very high earthquake risk are eligible for National Earthquake Technical Assistance Program trainings.

View All Training Courses

Regional Training Contacts

Region 2

Region 4

Region 5

Region 6

Region 7

Region 8

Region 9

Region 10