DR-4094Declared on Monday, November 26, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-4054Declared on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-4052Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-4082Declared on Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
FM-5004Declared on Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-5007Declared on Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-5021Declared on Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-5022Declared on Monday, October 22, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
FM-2975Declared on Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
DR-4067Declared on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
FM-2980Declared on Friday, June 8, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
FM-2984Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
FM-2985Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
DR-4087Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
EM-3353Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
DR-4096Declared on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
EM-3352Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
DR-4073Declared on Monday, July 30, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
DR-4090Declared on Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Delaware
EM-3357Declared on Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Delaware
DR-4084Declared on Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-4068Declared on Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-4062Declared on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
FM-5006Declared on Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
FM-5019Declared on Monday, September 17, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
DR-4058Declared on Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-4063Declared on Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-4057Declared on Monday, March 5, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
EM-3347Declared on Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-4080Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-4097Declared on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
DR-4051Declared on Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
EM-3350Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
DR-4091Declared on Monday, November 19, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
EM-3349Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-4075Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-4069Declared on Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
EM-3348Declared on Monday, August 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-4081Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
FM-5008Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FM-5016Declared on Monday, September 10, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-4074Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FM-2987Declared on Monday, June 25, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FM-2988Declared on Monday, June 25, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FM-2989Declared on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FM-5009Declared on Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-4095Declared on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-4065Declared on Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
EM-3360Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-4086Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
EM-3354Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
DR-4070Declared on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
FM-2978Declared on Friday, May 25, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FM-2979Declared on Friday, June 8, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FM-2981Declared on Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FM-2982Declared on Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
DR-4079Declared on Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FM-2974Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
FM-2977Declared on Monday, May 21, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
DR-4085Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
EM-3351Declared on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
EM-3346Declared on Friday, June 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
DR-4077Declared on Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
FM-2997Declared on Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2998Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2999Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-5000Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-5001Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-5002Declared on Friday, August 3, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-5003Declared on Friday, August 3, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-4064Declared on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-4078Declared on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-4055Declared on Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
EM-3356Declared on Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
DR-4089Declared on Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Rhode Island
EM-3355Declared on Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Rhode Island
FM-2996Declared on Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
FM-5010Declared on Friday, August 31, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
DR-4060Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Tennessee
FM-2976Declared on Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
FM-2994Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-4088Declared on Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-4053Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Utah
FM-2983Declared on Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
FM-2986Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
FM-2990Declared on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
FM-2991Declared on Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-4092Declared on Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
EM-3359Declared on Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-4072Declared on Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-4066Declared on Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Vermont
DR-4083Declared on Monday, September 24, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5005Declared on Monday, August 13, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5011Declared on Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5012Declared on Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5013Declared on Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5015Declared on Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5017Declared on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5018Declared on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-5020Declared on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-4056Declared on Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-4076Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
DR-4093Declared on Monday, November 26, 2012 - 19:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
EM-3345Declared on Friday, June 29, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
DR-4059Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
DR-4061Declared on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
EM-3358Declared on Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
DR-4071Declared on Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
FM-2995Declared on Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming
FM-5014Declared on Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming
FM-2992Declared on Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming
FM-2993Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming