DR-1584Declared on Sunday, March 13, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-1618Declared on Thursday, December 8, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
EM-3237Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-1593Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-1605Declared on Sunday, August 28, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
EM-3214Declared on Saturday, August 27, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
EM-3215Declared on Thursday, September 1, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arkansas
DR-1582Declared on Thursday, February 17, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: American Samoa
FM-2558Declared on Wednesday, May 25, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FM-2559Declared on Tuesday, June 7, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FM-2560Declared on Saturday, June 11, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FM-2561Declared on Tuesday, June 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FM-2562Declared on Wednesday, June 22, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
EM-3241Declared on Sunday, September 11, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
DR-1581Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
DR-1586Declared on Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FM-2570Declared on Thursday, July 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
DR-1577Declared on Thursday, February 3, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-1585Declared on Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2571Declared on Sunday, July 24, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
EM-3248Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2580Declared on Thursday, August 25, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2582Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2583Declared on Tuesday, September 27, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2584Declared on Wednesday, October 5, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2585Declared on Wednesday, October 5, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FM-2586Declared on Thursday, November 17, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
EM-3224Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
FM-2566Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
EM-3246Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
EM-3200Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
DR-1619Declared on Thursday, December 15, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
EM-3226Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
EM-3263Declared on Thursday, September 29, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Delaware
DR-1595Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
EM-3259Declared on Monday, September 19, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-1602Declared on Saturday, August 27, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-1609Declared on Sunday, October 23, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
EM-3220Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
EM-3218Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-1575Declared on Monday, January 31, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
FM-2573Declared on Monday, August 1, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
FM-2574Declared on Wednesday, August 3, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
FM-2576Declared on Sunday, August 14, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
FM-2577Declared on Thursday, August 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
EM-3239Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Iowa
EM-3244Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
DR-1592Declared on Tuesday, July 5, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
EM-3230Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
EM-3199Declared on Monday, January 31, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-1573Declared on Thursday, January 20, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
EM-3238Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
EM-3197Declared on Monday, January 10, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-1612Declared on Monday, November 7, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
EM-3236Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-1579Declared on Monday, February 7, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-1600Declared on Monday, August 22, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-1615Declared on Monday, November 14, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
EM-3231Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-1578Declared on Monday, February 7, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-1617Declared on Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
EM-3260Declared on Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-1601Declared on Monday, August 22, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-1603Declared on Sunday, August 28, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-1607Declared on Friday, September 23, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
EM-3212Declared on Friday, August 26, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
EM-3252Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
EM-3264Declared on Tuesday, October 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
DR-1614Declared on Wednesday, November 9, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
EM-3201Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
EM-3251Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-1591Declared on Tuesday, June 28, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3256Declared on Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3205Declared on Sunday, March 13, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3206Declared on Sunday, March 13, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3209Declared on Thursday, March 31, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3210Declared on Wednesday, April 20, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maine
EM-3225Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Michigan
EM-3242Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
EM-3232Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-1611Declared on Monday, November 7, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Northern Mariana Islands
DR-1594Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-1604Declared on Sunday, August 28, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
EM-3213Declared on Saturday, August 27, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
EM-3253Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
EM-3222Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
EM-3254Declared on Tuesday, September 13, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-1608Declared on Thursday, October 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
EM-3247Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-1597Declared on Thursday, July 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-1616Declared on Sunday, November 20, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
EM-3245Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-1590Declared on Wednesday, June 22, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
EM-3258Declared on Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-1610Declared on Tuesday, October 25, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
EM-3207Declared on Tuesday, March 29, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
EM-3208Declared on Tuesday, March 29, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
EM-3211Declared on Wednesday, April 27, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-1588Declared on Monday, April 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
EM-3257Declared on Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
EM-3229Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FM-2563Declared on Thursday, June 23, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
FM-2567Declared on Friday, July 15, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
EM-3243Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
DR-1583Declared on Sunday, March 6, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
FM-2568Declared on Friday, July 15, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
FM-2578Declared on Sunday, August 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
FM-2581Declared on Sunday, August 28, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
EM-3202Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
EM-3204Declared on Tuesday, February 22, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
DR-1589Declared on Monday, April 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
EM-3262Declared on Thursday, September 29, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-1580Declared on Monday, February 14, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
EM-3250Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
EM-3198Declared on Monday, January 10, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
FM-2587Declared on Monday, November 28, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2588Declared on Tuesday, November 29, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2589Declared on Tuesday, November 29, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2590Declared on Thursday, December 1, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2592Declared on Tuesday, December 27, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2594Declared on Tuesday, December 27, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FM-2595Declared on Wednesday, December 28, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
EM-3219Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
EM-3228Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
FM-2579Declared on Wednesday, August 24, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
EM-3235Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
DR-1587Declared on Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
DR-1613Declared on Wednesday, November 9, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
EM-3255Declared on Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Rhode Island
EM-3203Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Rhode Island
EM-3233Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Carolina
FM-2557Declared on Monday, April 18, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
EM-3234Declared on Friday, September 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
FM-2565Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
FM-2569Declared on Friday, July 15, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
DR-1596Declared on Thursday, July 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
DR-1620Declared on Monday, December 19, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
EM-3217Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Tennessee
EM-3261Declared on Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
FM-2591Declared on Tuesday, December 27, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-1606Declared on Friday, September 23, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
FM-2593Declared on Tuesday, December 27, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
EM-3216Declared on Thursday, September 1, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
EM-3223Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-1576Declared on Monday, January 31, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Utah
FM-2564Declared on Sunday, June 26, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-1598Declared on Sunday, July 31, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Utah
EM-3240Declared on Sunday, September 11, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
EM-3227Declared on Tuesday, September 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-2572Declared on Sunday, July 31, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FM-2575Declared on Saturday, August 6, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
EM-3249Declared on Monday, September 12, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
DR-1574Declared on Monday, January 31, 2005 - 19:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
EM-3221Declared on Sunday, September 4, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia
DR-1599Declared on Sunday, August 21, 2005 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming