EM-3096Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-977Declared on Monday, January 18, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FSA-2086Declared on Wednesday, June 9, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FSA-2087Declared on Thursday, June 17, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FSA-2088Declared on Saturday, June 26, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
FSA-2089Declared on Saturday, July 3, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
DR-979Declared on Tuesday, February 2, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-1005Declared on Wednesday, October 27, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
EM-3098Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
EM-3108Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
EM-3111Declared on Wednesday, March 17, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Delaware
DR-976Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Delaware
DR-982Declared on Friday, March 12, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Florida
EM-3097Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-980Declared on Wednesday, March 3, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-986Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Iowa
DR-996Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Iowa
DR-997Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-1002Declared on Wednesday, September 8, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-1000Declared on Wednesday, July 21, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
EM-3104Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-978Declared on Monday, February 1, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
EM-3103Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Massachusetts
EM-3100Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
EM-3099Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maine
DR-988Declared on Monday, May 10, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maine
DR-993Declared on Thursday, June 10, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
DR-1006Declared on Tuesday, November 30, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-989Declared on Monday, May 10, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-995Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
EM-3110Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-1003Declared on Thursday, September 9, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-1001Declared on Sunday, July 25, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-983Declared on Thursday, April 1, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-998Declared on Sunday, July 18, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
EM-3101Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
EM-3106Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
DR-992Declared on Sunday, June 6, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
EM-3107Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-984Declared on Thursday, April 1, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-987Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-991Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-1004Declared on Thursday, October 14, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
DR-985Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
EM-3105Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
EM-3102Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Rhode Island
DR-999Declared on Sunday, July 18, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
EM-3095Declared on Saturday, March 13, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Tennessee
FSA-2090Declared on Sunday, August 22, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
FSA-2091Declared on Tuesday, September 28, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
FSA-2092Declared on Tuesday, September 28, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
EM-3113Declared on Thursday, September 9, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
EM-3112Declared on Wednesday, March 24, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-1007Declared on Tuesday, December 21, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-990Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Vermont
DR-981Declared on Wednesday, March 3, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-994Declared on Thursday, July 1, 1993 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
EM-3109Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia