DR-826Declared on Tuesday, May 9, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-832Declared on Friday, June 9, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-848Declared on Thursday, November 16, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-845Declared on Tuesday, October 17, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
FSA-2072Declared on Sunday, July 9, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
DR-837Declared on Sunday, July 16, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
DR-838Declared on Sunday, August 27, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)
DR-819Declared on Thursday, January 12, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-821Declared on Thursday, February 23, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-834Declared on Thursday, June 29, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-846Declared on Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-829Declared on Friday, May 19, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-833Declared on Thursday, June 15, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-835Declared on Sunday, July 16, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-849Declared on Tuesday, November 21, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-839Declared on Sunday, August 27, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-830Declared on Tuesday, June 6, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maine
DR-824Declared on Sunday, May 7, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
DR-827Declared on Tuesday, May 16, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-844Declared on Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-825Declared on Sunday, May 7, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-831Declared on Friday, June 9, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
DR-842Declared on Wednesday, September 20, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
DR-843Declared on Thursday, September 21, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Carolina
DR-823Declared on Saturday, April 22, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-828Declared on Thursday, May 18, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-836Declared on Monday, July 17, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-820Declared on Monday, January 30, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-847Declared on Tuesday, November 7, 1989 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-841Declared on Tuesday, September 19, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands
DR-840Declared on Sunday, September 10, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Vermont
DR-822Declared on Thursday, April 13, 1989 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington