DR-781Declared on Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-782Declared on Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-758Declared on Thursday, February 20, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-765Declared on Monday, June 2, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia
DR-776Declared on Monday, October 6, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-767Declared on Wednesday, June 4, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-780Declared on Tuesday, October 21, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-773Declared on Tuesday, September 9, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-774Declared on Wednesday, September 17, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Michigan
DR-779Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-783Declared on Tuesday, December 9, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Northern Mariana Islands
DR-777Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-761Declared on Friday, March 14, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Montana
FSA-2059Declared on Friday, May 9, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-771Declared on Tuesday, August 26, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-759Declared on Thursday, February 27, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
DR-778Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-766Declared on Wednesday, June 4, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
DR-768Declared on Wednesday, July 9, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
DR-764Declared on Friday, May 2, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
DR-763Declared on Tuesday, April 22, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-772Declared on Tuesday, September 9, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-760Declared on Wednesday, March 12, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Utah
DR-784Declared on Sunday, December 14, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-757Declared on Friday, February 14, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-762Declared on Tuesday, March 18, 1986 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-769Declared on Friday, July 25, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-775Declared on Monday, October 6, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
DR-770Declared on Wednesday, August 13, 1986 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin