EM-3074Declared on Friday, March 16, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-578Declared on Tuesday, April 17, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-598Declared on Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-574Declared on Tuesday, April 10, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Arkansas
DR-610Declared on Thursday, November 8, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: American Samoa
DR-594Declared on Thursday, July 26, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-609Declared on Thursday, October 18, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-608Declared on Wednesday, October 3, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Connecticut
EM-3075Declared on Friday, March 23, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-586Declared on Monday, May 14, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-600Declared on Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-607Declared on Friday, September 28, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-572Declared on Sunday, February 11, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia
DR-611Declared on Friday, November 30, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia
EM-3072Declared on Monday, March 12, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-573Declared on Tuesday, March 6, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
EM-3076Declared on Thursday, April 5, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Iowa
DR-590Declared on Saturday, June 30, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Iowa
FSA-2038Declared on Tuesday, August 7, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
DR-583Declared on Sunday, April 29, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
EM-3068Declared on Monday, January 15, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-596Declared on Monday, July 30, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-588Declared on Thursday, June 14, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-592Declared on Wednesday, July 18, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-584Declared on Tuesday, May 1, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-604Declared on Monday, September 24, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-601Declared on Thursday, September 13, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-582Declared on Sunday, April 29, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
EM-3071Declared on Sunday, March 11, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-579Declared on Friday, April 20, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
EM-3077Declared on Friday, April 13, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-577Declared on Sunday, April 15, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-599Declared on Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
FSA-2037Declared on Sunday, August 5, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-605Declared on Friday, September 28, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-581Declared on Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
EM-3073Declared on Wednesday, March 14, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Hampshire
DR-571Declared on Sunday, January 28, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
DR-589Declared on Friday, June 22, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Mexico
FSA-2032Declared on Sunday, June 10, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nevada
DR-576Declared on Thursday, April 12, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
FSA-2034Declared on Tuesday, July 24, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
FSA-2035Declared on Wednesday, July 25, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
FSA-2036Declared on Thursday, August 2, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
DR-597Declared on Saturday, September 1, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
DR-585Declared on Sunday, May 6, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Tennessee
DR-575Declared on Tuesday, April 10, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-580Declared on Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-587Declared on Wednesday, June 13, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-595Declared on Friday, July 27, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-603Declared on Monday, September 24, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-593Declared on Thursday, July 19, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-606Declared on Friday, September 28, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virginia
DR-602Declared on Saturday, September 15, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands
EM-3070Declared on Sunday, March 11, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
FSA-2033Declared on Sunday, July 22, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-612Declared on Sunday, December 30, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
EM-3069Declared on Thursday, January 18, 1979 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
DR-591Declared on Wednesday, July 18, 1979 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wyoming