DR-493Declared on Wednesday, December 17, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
EM-3007Declared on Friday, January 17, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-458Declared on Thursday, March 13, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-464Declared on Tuesday, April 22, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-488Declared on Wednesday, October 1, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-463Declared on Monday, March 31, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arkansas
DR-471Declared on Friday, June 6, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arkansas
DR-479Declared on Thursday, August 21, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-484Declared on Thursday, September 25, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
EM-3008Declared on Thursday, March 13, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-460Declared on Friday, March 28, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-490Declared on Saturday, December 6, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Hawaii
DR-478Declared on Thursday, July 24, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
EM-3009Declared on Tuesday, March 18, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-461Declared on Friday, March 28, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-468Declared on Friday, May 23, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
EM-3011Declared on Friday, April 11, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-470Declared on Thursday, June 5, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-489Declared on Friday, October 3, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Maryland
DR-465Declared on Friday, April 25, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Michigan
DR-486Declared on Monday, September 29, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Michigan
DR-473Declared on Friday, July 4, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
DR-476Declared on Wednesday, July 16, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
DR-466Declared on Friday, May 2, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
EM-3006Declared on Friday, January 17, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
EM-3010Declared on Thursday, April 3, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-456Declared on Wednesday, January 29, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Mississippi
DR-472Declared on Friday, June 27, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-469Declared on Friday, May 23, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-475Declared on Thursday, July 10, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-467Declared on Tuesday, May 6, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-477Declared on Tuesday, July 22, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New Jersey
DR-487Declared on Wednesday, October 1, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-480Declared on Wednesday, September 10, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
DR-474Declared on Tuesday, July 8, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-491Declared on Tuesday, December 9, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-485Declared on Thursday, September 25, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania
DR-483Declared on Thursday, September 18, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
FSA-2017Declared on Monday, July 28, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: South Dakota
DR-459Declared on Friday, March 21, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Tennessee
DR-457Declared on Friday, February 14, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-462Declared on Monday, March 31, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-492Declared on Friday, December 12, 1975 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-482Declared on Sunday, September 14, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Wisconsin
DR-481Declared on Thursday, September 11, 1975 - 20:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia