FSA-2001Declared on Thursday, June 25, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-285Declared on Wednesday, April 8, 1970 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alabama
DR-294Declared on Monday, September 21, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Arizona
DR-295Declared on Monday, September 28, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-283Declared on Sunday, February 15, 1970 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-293Declared on Monday, September 21, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Colorado
DR-289Declared on Thursday, July 2, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-288Declared on Thursday, June 4, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-282Declared on Sunday, February 1, 1970 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-284Declared on Thursday, February 26, 1970 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Maine
DR-291Declared on Tuesday, July 21, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Minnesota
DR-287Declared on Thursday, June 4, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Dakota
DR-290Declared on Tuesday, July 21, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-297Declared on Tuesday, October 13, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Oklahoma
DR-296Declared on Sunday, October 11, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
DR-292Declared on Monday, August 3, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-286Declared on Tuesday, May 12, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-298Declared on Friday, October 16, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands
FSA-2002Declared on Friday, July 17, 1970 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Washington