DR-230Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 1967 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-223Declared on Sunday, January 1, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-225Declared on Monday, March 20, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia
DR-231Declared on Tuesday, August 29, 1967 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
DR-227Declared on Monday, April 24, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Illinois
DR-229Declared on Monday, July 17, 1967 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Kansas
DR-226Declared on Sunday, March 26, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-228Declared on Monday, July 17, 1967 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-233Declared on Sunday, October 29, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: New York
DR-232Declared on Wednesday, September 27, 1967 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Texas
DR-224Declared on Sunday, March 12, 1967 - 19:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia