DR-168Declared on Friday, March 27, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Alaska
DR-166Declared on Thursday, March 19, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Arkansas
DR-183Declared on Wednesday, December 23, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-169Declared on Tuesday, March 31, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: California
DR-175Declared on Monday, September 7, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-176Declared on Wednesday, September 9, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Florida
DR-181Declared on Wednesday, December 9, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia
DR-180Declared on Tuesday, November 3, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-177Declared on Wednesday, September 9, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Georgia
DR-186Declared on Wednesday, December 30, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Idaho
DR-162Declared on Monday, March 16, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Indiana
DR-163Declared on Monday, March 16, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Kentucky
DR-178Declared on Friday, October 2, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Louisiana
DR-173Declared on Tuesday, July 7, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Missouri
DR-172Declared on Monday, June 8, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-182Declared on Thursday, December 17, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Montana
DR-179Declared on Monday, October 12, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: North Carolina
DR-174Declared on Sunday, July 19, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Nebraska
DR-167Declared on Monday, March 23, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Ohio
DR-184Declared on Wednesday, December 23, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Oregon
DR-170Declared on Monday, May 25, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico
DR-171Declared on Sunday, June 7, 1964 - 20:00Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands
DR-164Declared on Monday, March 16, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Vermont
DR-185Declared on Monday, December 28, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: Washington
DR-165Declared on Thursday, March 19, 1964 - 19:00Disaster listings for: West Virginia