Main Content

Insurance companies participating in the Mortgage Portfolio Protection Program (MPPP)

Found 24 companies matching search criteria
  1. Name: 
    American National Brokerage Operations
    Phone: 
    (417) 887-4990
    E-Mail: 
    Brokerage@AmericanNational.com
  2. Subsidiaries: ACA Home Insurance Corporation, ASI Assurance Corporation, ASI Lloyds, ASI Preferred Insurance Corporation, ASI Select Insurance Corporation

    Name: 
    Flood Insurance Customer Service
    Phone: 
    (866) 511-0793
  3. Name: 
    Cindy Lee
    Position: 
    Flood Administrator
    Phone: 
    727-489-9104
    E-Mail: 
    clee@westpointuw.com
  4. Name: 
    Patricia A. Mulvania
    Position: 
    Vice President
    Phone: 
    800-423-4403 ext 5165772
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  5. Subsidiaries: Bankers Insurance Company and Bankers Specialty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Ruth Bennett
    Position: 
    Flood Solutions Director
    Phone: 
    800-627-0000 x4280
    E-Mail: 
    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  6. Subsidiary: Centauri National Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Felicia Cox
    Position: 
    Chief Marketing Officer
    Phone: 
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 203
    E-Mail: 
    fcox@centaurispecialty.com
  7. Name: 
    Bob Gass
    Position: 
    Vice President, Underwriting & Policy Compliance
    Phone: 
    (800) 218-2223 Ext 127
    E-Mail: 
    bobgass@innovatedholdings.com
  8. Name: 
    Kelly Darling
    Position: 
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 
    (714) 560-7928
    E-Mail: 
    kdarling@firstam.com
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    888-920-1155
  9. Name: 
    Jeffrey Shonka
    Position: 
    President
    Phone: 
    808-527-7777
    E-Mail: 
    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    Note: 
    fax: 808-543-3403
  10. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance Company of The Midwest

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    Robert Nadeau
    Position: 
    AVP, Flood
    Phone: 
    860-547-8756
    E-Mail: 
    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
  11. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance Company of California, Homesite Insurance Company of Florida, Homesite Insurance Company of Georgia, Homesite Insurance Company of Illinois, Homesite Insurance Company of New York, Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd's of Texas

    Name: 
    Terrell Smith
    Position: 
    Agency Supervisor
    Phone: 
    801-559-9058
    E-Mail: 
    trsmith@homesite.com
  12. Name: 
    Julio Torres
    Position: 
    Branch Manager
    Phone: 
    787-781-0707 ext 113
    E-Mail: 
    juliotorres@integrand-pr.com
  13. Name: 
    Alexis Sanchez
    Position: 
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    Phone: 
    787-250-5292
    E-Mail: 
    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  14. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    New Policy and Customer Service
    Phone: 
    877-638-0022
    E-Mail: 
    MetLifeFloodInsurance@metlife.com
    Note: 
    https://metlife.getflood.com
    Name: 
    Sarah Deede Alfieri
    Position: 
    Flood Program Coordinator
    Phone: 
    401-827-2954
    E-Mail: 
    sdeede@metlife.com
  15. Subsidiaries: Imperial Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Integon Casualty Insurance Company, Integon General Insurance Company, Integon Indemnity Corporation, Integon National Insurance Company, Integon Preferred Insurance Company, MIC General Insurance Corporation, National General Assurance Company, National General Insurance Company, National General Insurance Online, Inc., New South Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Teri Rhodes
    Position: 
    Marketing
    Phone: 
    318-703-3024
    E-Mail: 
    teri.rhodes@ngic.com
  16. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance Company and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    603-352-4000
    Name: 
    Joe Landers
    Position: 
    Flood Manager
    Phone: 
    904-380-7412
    E-Mail: 
    landersj@msagroup.com
  17. Name: 
    Jodi Mauk
    Position: 
    Product Manager
    Phone: 
    941-782-1024
    E-Mail: 
    Jodi.mauk@iatinsurance.com
  18. Name: 
    Monique Baysingar
    Position: 
    Underwriting Manager
    Phone: 
    (671) 588-4201
    E-Mail: 
    mrbaysingar@piico.com
  19. Name: 
    Pamela Moats
    Position: 
    Flood Product Manager
    Phone: 
    877-672-7945 ext 8295
    E-Mail: 
    pamela.moats@phly.com
  20. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance Company of New England, Selective Insurance Company of New York, Selective Insurance Company of South Carolina, Selective Insurance Company of the Southeast

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    800-777-9656
    Name: 
    Cassie Masone
    Position: 
    Vice President, Flood Operations
    Phone: 
    973-948-1390
    E-Mail: 
    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  21. Name: 
    Janice M. Pagan
    Position: 
    CISR Manager
    Phone: 
    787-625-1108
    E-Mail: 
    janice.pagan@usicgroup.com
  22. Name: 
    Michelle Diaz
    Position: 
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    Phone: 
    787-706-7372
    E-Mail: 
    midiaz@universalpr.com
  23. Name: 
    Courtney Wagner
    Position: 
    Flood Operations Leader
    Phone: 
    (614) 796-7749
    E-Mail: 
    courtneywagner@westfieldflood.com
  24. Name: 
    Patricia Latshaw
    Position: 
    SVP & PFC
    Phone: 
    (540) 522-9025
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com