Main Content

Insurance companies participating in the Mortgage Portfolio Protection Program (MPPP)

Found 25 companies matching search criteria
  1. Name: 
    Taylor Wilkerson
    Position: 
    Brokerage Specialist
    Phone: 
    (417) 887-4990 x4457
    E-Mail: 
    Taylor.Wilkerson@AmericanNational.com
  2. Subsidiaries: ACA Home Insurance Corporation, ASI Assurance Corporation, ASI Lloyds, ASI Preferred Insurance Corporation, ASI Select Insurance Corporation

    Name: 
    Kevin Milkey
    Position: 
    Executive Vice President
    Phone: 
    727-821-8765 ext. 1202
    E-Mail: 
    kmilkey@asicorp.org
  3. Name: 
    Cindy Lee
    Position: 
    Flood Administrator
    Phone: 
    727-489-9104
    E-Mail: 
    clee@westpointuw.com
  4. Name: 
    Patricia A. Mulvania
    Position: 
    Vice President
    Phone: 
    800-423-4403 ext 5165772
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  5. Subsidiaries: Bankers Insurance Company and Bankers Specialty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Ruth Bennett
    Position: 
    Flood Solutions Director
    Phone: 
    800-627-0000 x4280
    E-Mail: 
    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  6. Name: 
    Brock Howard
    Position: 
    VP Claims
    Phone: 
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 204
    E-Mail: 
    bhoward@centaurispecialty.com
  7. Name: 
    Roger D. Walker
    Position: 
    Senior Vice President & COO
    Phone: 
    573-817-2481 ext 234
    E-Mail: 
    rwalker@cornerstonenational.com
  8. Subsidiaries: Civic Property & Casualty Company, Farmers Insurance Company, Farmers Insurance Company of Arizona, Farmers Insurance Company of Idaho, Farmers Insurance Company of Oregon, Farmers Insurance Company of Washington, Farmers Insurance Exchange, Farmers Insurance of Columbus, Farmers New Century Insurance Company, Foremost Insurance Company of Grand Rapids, Michigan Illinois Farmers Insurance Company, Mid-Century Insurance Company, Texas Farmers Insurance Company, Truck Insurance Exchange

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    888-327-6335
    Name: 
    Jeff Hinesly
    Position: 
    Flood Program Director
    Phone: 
    818-584-0226
    E-Mail: 
    jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
    Name: 
    Flood Customer Service
    Phone: 
    888-391-2810
  9. Name: 
    Denise Zmudosky
    Position: 
    Cash and Credit Manager
    Phone: 
    714-560-7804
    E-Mail: 
    dzmudosky@firstam.com
    Note: 
    fax: (714) 560-7807
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    888-920-1155
  10. Name: 
    Jeffrey Shonka
    Position: 
    President
    Phone: 
    808-527-7777
    E-Mail: 
    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    Note: 
    fax: 808-543-3403
  11. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance Company of The Midwest

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    Robert Nadeau
    Position: 
    AVP, Flood
    Phone: 
    860-547-8756
    E-Mail: 
    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
  12. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance Company of California, Homesite Insurance Company of Florida, Homesite Insurance Company of Georgia, Homesite Insurance Company of Illinois, Homesite Insurance Company of New York, Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd's of Texas

    Name: 
    Terrell Smith
    Position: 
    Agency Supervisor
    Phone: 
    801-559-9058
    E-Mail: 
    trsmith@homesite.com
  13. Name: 
    Julio Torres
    Position: 
    Branch Manager
    Phone: 
    787-781-0707 ext 113
    E-Mail: 
    juliotorres@integrand-pr.com
  14. Name: 
    Alexis Sanchez
    Position: 
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    Phone: 
    787-250-5292
    E-Mail: 
    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  15. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Doug Eickman
    Position: 
    Flood Program Manager
    Phone: 
    877-638-6389 ext. 1585
    E-Mail: 
    deickman@metlife.com
  16. Subsidiaries: Imperial Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Integon Casualty Insurance Company, Integon General Insurance Company, Integon Indemnity Corporation, Integon National Insurance Company, Integon Preferred Insurance Company, MIC General Insurance Corporation, National General Assurance Company, National General Insurance Company, National General Insurance Online, Inc., New South Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Teri Rhodes
    Position: 
    Marketing
    Phone: 
    318-703-3024
    E-Mail: 
    teri.rhodes@ngic.com
  17. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance Company and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    603-352-4000
    Name: 
    Joe Landers
    Position: 
    Flood Manager
    Phone: 
    904-380-7412
    E-Mail: 
    landersj@msagroup.com
  18. Name: 
    Jodi Mauk
    Position: 
    Product Manager
    Phone: 
    941-782-1024
    E-Mail: 
    Jodi.mauk@iatinsurance.com
  19. Name: 
    Monique Baysingar
    Position: 
    Flood Program Manager
    Phone: 
    671-477-8801
    E-Mail: 
    mbaysingar@pacificindemnity.com
  20. Name: 
    Pamela Moats
    Position: 
    Flood Product Manager
    Phone: 
    877-672-7945 ext 8295
    E-Mail: 
    pamela.moats@phly.com
  21. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance Company of New England, Selective Insurance Company of New York, Selective Insurance Company of South Carolina, Selective Insurance Company of the Southeast

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    800-777-9656
    Name: 
    Cassie Masone
    Position: 
    Vice President, Flood Operations
    Phone: 
    973-948-1390
    E-Mail: 
    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  22. Name: 
    Janice M. Pagan
    Position: 
    CISR Manager
    Phone: 
    787-625-1108
    E-Mail: 
    janice.pagan@usicgroup.com
  23. Name: 
    Michelle Diaz
    Position: 
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    Phone: 
    787-706-7372
    E-Mail: 
    midiaz@universalpr.com
  24. Name: 
    Courtney Wagner
    Position: 
    Flood Operations Leader
    Phone: 
    (614) 796-7749
    E-Mail: 
    courtneywagner@westfieldflood.com
  25. Name: 
    Patricia Latshaw
    Position: 
    Vice President, Flood
    Phone: 
    727-568-7641
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com