Main Content

Write Your Own Flood Insurance Company List

Found 59 companies matching search criteria

List insurance companies participating in the Mortgage Portfolio Protection Program (MPPP).

  1. Subsidiary: Allstate New Jersey Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
  2. Name: 
    Philip Peterson III
    Position: 
    VP
    Phone: 
    (727) 456-2698
    E-Mail: 
    ppeterson@amcapins.com
  3. Subsidiaries: Citation Insurance Company, Commerce Insurance Company, Commerce West Insurance Company, Mapfre Insurance Company, Mapfre Insurance Company of New York.

    Name: 
    Jeffrey Pasco
    Position: 
    Manager, Staff Underwriting
    Phone: 
    508-949-4732
    E-Mail: 
    jpasco@mapfreusa.com
  4. Subsidiary: American Family Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    David T Sreenan
    Position: 
    Alliance Account Manager
    Phone: 
    (800) 692-6326 ext. 35653
    E-Mail: 
    dreenan@amfam.com
  5. Name: 
    Taylor Wilkerson
    Position: 
    Brokerage Specialist
    Phone: 
    (417) 887-4990 x4457
    E-Mail: 
    Taylor.Wilkerson@AmericanNational.com
  6. Subsidiaries: ACA Home Insurance Corporation, ASI Assurance Corporation, ASI Lloyds, ASI Preferred Insurance Corporation, ASI Select Insurance Corporation

    Name: 
    Kevin Milkey
    Position: 
    Executive Vice President
    Phone: 
    727-821-8765 ext. 1202
    E-Mail: 
    kmilkey@asicorp.org
  7. Name: 
    Cindy Lee
    Position: 
    Flood Administrator
    Phone: 
    727-489-9104
    E-Mail: 
    clee@westpointuw.com
  8. Name: 
    Patricia A. Mulvania
    Position: 
    Vice President
    Phone: 
    800-423-4403 ext 5165772
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  9. Name: 
    Doug Iannarelli
    Position: 
    Flood Program Coordinator
    Phone: 
    813-632-2542
    E-Mail: 
    doug.iannarelli@autoclubfl.com
  10. Subsidiary: Owners Insurance Company

    Name: 
    James E. Meyer
    Position: 
    Manager Flood/JUA
    Phone: 
    800-346-0346 ext 1417
    E-Mail: 
    meyer.jim@aoins.com
  11. Name: 
    Laurie Gilbert
    Position: 
    Principal Coordinator
    Phone: 
    251-943-8526 ext 104
    E-Mail: 
    lauriegilbert@baldwinmutual.com
  12. Subsidiaries: Bankers Insurance Company and Bankers Specialty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Ruth Bennett
    Position: 
    Flood Solutions Director
    Phone: 
    800-627-0000 x4280
    E-Mail: 
    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  13. Name: 
    Lauren Fagler
    Position: 
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: 
    (866) 471-8855 x1313
    E-Mail: 
    Lfagler@pmains.com
  14. Name: 
    Brock Howard
    Position: 
    VP Claims
    Phone: 
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 204
    E-Mail: 
    bhoward@centaurispecialty.com
  15. Name: 
    Gidel Mendez
    Position: 
    Operations VP
    Phone: 
    787-758-8585 ext 2521
    E-Mail: 
    gmendez@segurosmultiples.com
  16. Name: 
    Roger D. Walker
    Position: 
    Senior Vice President & COO
    Phone: 
    573-817-2481 ext 234
    E-Mail: 
    rwalker@cornerstonenational.com
  17. Subsidiaries: ACA Insurance Company and Western United Insurance Company

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    (800) 922-8228
    Note: 
    Refer to your local club, or nearest club: https://www.aaa.com/office You may also contact out customer service at (800) 922-8228.
  18. Name: 
    Shirley I. Mock
    Position: 
    Secretary/VP/Underwriting
    Phone: 
    800-326-4968 ext 5459
    E-Mail: 
    shirley@everettcash.com
  19. Name: 
    Taylor Wilkerson
    Position: 
    Brokerage Specialist
    Phone: 
    (417) 887-4990 x4457
    E-Mail: 
    Taylor.Wilkerson@AmericanNational.com
  20. Subsidiaries: Civic Property & Casualty Company, Farmers Insurance Company, Farmers Insurance Company of Arizona, Farmers Insurance Company of Idaho, Farmers Insurance Company of Oregon, Farmers Insurance Company of Washington, Farmers Insurance Exchange, Farmers Insurance of Columbus, Farmers New Century Insurance Company, Foremost Insurance Company of Grand Rapids, Michigan Illinois Farmers Insurance Company, Mid-Century Insurance Company, Texas Farmers Insurance Company, Truck Insurance Exchange

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    888-327-6335
    Name: 
    Jeff Hinesly
    Position: 
    Flood Program Director
    Phone: 
    818-584-0226
    E-Mail: 
    jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
    Name: 
    Flood Customer Service
    Phone: 
    888-391-2810
  21. Name: 
    Steve Young
    Position: 
    V.P. Operations
    Phone: 
    954-308-1370
    E-Mail: 
    syoung@fednat.com
  22. Name: 
    Denise Zmudosky
    Position: 
    Cash and Credit Manager
    Phone: 
    714-560-7804
    E-Mail: 
    dzmudosky@firstam.com
    Note: 
    fax: (714) 560-7807
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    888-920-1155
  23. Name: 
    Jeffrey Shonka
    Position: 
    President
    Phone: 
    808-527-7777
    E-Mail: 
    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    Note: 
    fax: 808-543-3403
  24. Name: 
    Leman Porter
    Position: 
    President
    Phone: 
    (407) 444-5224 ext. 116
    E-Mail: 
    leman@flhi.com
  25. Name: 
    Katie Kamen
    Position: 
    Udw. Systems Tester
    Phone: 
    (239) 495-4702
    E-Mail: 
    kkamen@floridafamily.com
  26. Name: 
    Terri McCoy
    Position: 
    AVP Udw. & Product Dev.
    Phone: 
    941-388-6546
    E-Mail: 
    tmccoy@gspcic.com
  27. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance Company of The Midwest

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    Robert Nadeau
    Position: 
    AVP, Flood
    Phone: 
    860-547-8756
    E-Mail: 
    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
  28. Name: 
    Robert Nadeau
    Position: 
    AVP, Flood
    Phone: 
    860-547-8756
    E-Mail: 
    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    800-296-7542
  29. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance Company of California, Homesite Insurance Company of Florida, Homesite Insurance Company of Georgia, Homesite Insurance Company of Illinois, Homesite Insurance Company of New York, Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd's of Texas

    Name: 
    Terrell Smith
    Position: 
    Agency Supervisor
    Phone: 
    801-559-9058
    E-Mail: 
    trsmith@homesite.com
  30. Name: 
    Julio Torres
    Position: 
    Branch Manager
    Phone: 
    787-781-0707 ext 113
    E-Mail: 
    juliotorres@integrand-pr.com
  31. Name: 
    Lane Nishioka
    Position: 
    Sr. Product Mgmt Specialist
    Phone: 
    808-564-8257
    E-Mail: 
    Inishioka@islandinsurance.com
  32. Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    Name: 
    Melanie G Smith
    Position: 
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    Phone: 
    972-808-4522
    E-Mail: 
    MelanieG.Smith@LibertyMutual.com
    Name: 
    Flood Insurance Quoting and Customer Service Contact Number
    Phone: 
    800-283-6033
  33. Name: 
    Alexis Sanchez
    Position: 
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    Phone: 
    787-250-5292
    E-Mail: 
    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  34. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    Name: 
    New Policy and Customer Service
    Phone: 
    877-638-0022
    E-Mail: 
    gasales@metlife.com
    Name: 
    Doug Eickman
    Position: 
    Flood Program Manager
    Phone: 
    877-638-6389 ext. 1585
    E-Mail: 
    deickman@metlife.com
  35. Name: 
    Franchesca Cruz Vargas
    Position: 
    Underwriting Mgr
    Phone: 
    787-758-0909 ext 2298
    E-Mail: 
    franchesca.cruz@multinationalpr.com
  36. Subsidiaries: Imperial Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Integon Casualty Insurance Company, Integon General Insurance Company, Integon Indemnity Corporation, Integon National Insurance Company, Integon Preferred Insurance Company, MIC General Insurance Corporation, National General Assurance Company, National General Insurance Company, National General Insurance Online, Inc., New South Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Teri Rhodes
    Position: 
    Marketing
    Phone: 
    318-703-3024
    E-Mail: 
    teri.rhodes@ngic.com
  37. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance Company and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    603-352-4000
    Name: 
    Joe Landers
    Position: 
    Flood Manager
    Phone: 
    904-380-7412
    E-Mail: 
    landersj@msagroup.com
  38. Name: 
    Jodi Mauk
    Position: 
    Product Manager
    Phone: 
    941-782-1024
    E-Mail: 
    Jodi.mauk@iatinsurance.com
  39. Name: 
    Monique Baysingar
    Position: 
    Flood Program Manager
    Phone: 
    671-477-8801
    E-Mail: 
    mbaysingar@pacificindemnity.com
  40. Subsidiary: Germantown Insurance Company

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    215-627-1752
    Name: 
    Christopher C. Oehrle
    Position: 
    VP Marketing & Agency Relations
    Phone: 
    267-765-4461
    E-Mail: 
    coehrle@contributionship.com
  41. Name: 
    Pamela Moats
    Position: 
    Flood Product Manager
    Phone: 
    877-672-7945 ext 8295
    E-Mail: 
    pamela.moats@phly.com
  42. Affiliated Companies: High Point Preferred Insurance Company, Mount Washington Assurance Corporation, Palisades Property & Casualty Insurance Company, Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

    Name: 
    Joseph Mullen
    Position: 
    Director of Finance
    Phone: 
    617-956-6015
    E-Mail: 
    jmullen@pilgrimins.com
  43. Name: 
    Suzanne Murray
    Position: 
    AVP Compliance & Ops.
    Phone: 
    (813) 286-3744
    E-Mail: 
    smurray@preparedins.com
  44. Name: 
    James Pozzi
    Position: 
    Sr. Analyst
    Phone: 
    (914) 538-8691
    E-Mail: 
    jpozzi@pureinsurance.com
  45. Name: 
    Kristi Gayle
    Position: 
    Flood Coordinator
    Phone: 
    877-372-3996
    E-Mail: 
    kristi.gayle@us.qbe.com
  46. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance Company of New England, Selective Insurance Company of New York, Selective Insurance Company of South Carolina, Selective Insurance Company of the Southeast

    Name: 
    General Company Contact Number
    Phone: 
    800-777-9656
    Name: 
    Cassie Masone
    Position: 
    Vice President, Flood Operations
    Phone: 
    973-948-1390
    E-Mail: 
    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  47. Subsidiaries: Florida Farm Bureau General Insurance Company, Georgia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Louisiana Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, Mississippi Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, North Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, South Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Virginia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company

    Name: 
    Tracy B. Ladner
    Position: 
    Director, Flood Insurance Operations
    Phone: 
    601-957-4394
    E-Mail: 
    tladner@sfbcic.com
  48. Name: 
    Lauren Fagler
    Position: 
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: 
    (866) 471-8855 x1299
    E-Mail: 
    Lfagler@pmains.com
  49. Name: 
    Brenda Donahue
    Position: 
    Personal Lines Underwriter
    Phone: 
    802-229-5577
    E-Mail: 
    bdonahue@unionmutual.com
  50. Name: 
    Deepak Menon
    Position: 
    Chief Revenue Officer
    Phone: 
    727-895-7737 x1470
    E-Mail: 
    dmenon@upcinsurance.com
  51. Name: 
    Janice M. Pagan
    Position: 
    CISR Manager
    Phone: 
    787-625-1108
    E-Mail: 
    janice.pagan@usicgroup.com
  52. Name: 
    Michelle Diaz
    Position: 
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    Phone: 
    787-706-7372
    E-Mail: 
    midiaz@universalpr.com
  53. Name: 
    Wanda Revells
    Position: 
    AVP Sales & Marketing
    Phone: 
    (520) 690-2000
    E-Mail: 
    wrevells@uihna.com
  54. Name: 
    Wanda Revells
    Position: 
    AVP Sales & Marketing
    Phone: 
    (520) 690-2000
    E-Mail: 
    wrevelle@uihna.com
  55. USAA has strict eligibility requirements that must be met in order to be insured with USAA.

    Name: 
    Flood Operations Member Service
    Phone: 
    800-531-8722
  56. Name: 
    Courtney Wagner
    Position: 
    Flood Operations Leader
    Phone: 
    (614) 796-7749
    E-Mail: 
    courtneywagner@westfieldflood.com
  57. Also operates on a surplus lines or non-admitted basis in Indiana.

    Name: 
    Rachel Pierson
    Position: 
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    Phone: 
    877-262-9337
    E-Mail: 
    RPierson@coniferinsurance.com
  58. Name: 
    Deb Buohl
    Position: 
    Underwriter
    Phone: 
    717-733-8648 ext 251
    E-Mail: 
    dbuohl@windsor1844.com
  59. Name: 
    Patricia Latshaw
    Position: 
    Vice President, Flood
    Phone: 
    727-568-7641
    E-Mail: 
    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com