alert - warning

Trang này chưa được dịch sang tiếng Tiếng Việt. Truy cập trang được dịch sang tiếng Tiếng Việt để xem các tài nguyên hỗ trợ theo ngôn ngữ này.

NETAP Training Course Descriptions, Contacts and Associated Materials

Only states and territories designated by FEMA as having high or very high earthquake risk are eligible for National Earthquake Technical Assistance Program trainings.

View All Training Courses

Regional Training Contacts

Region 2

Region 4

Region 5

Region 6

Region 7

Region 8

Region 9

Region 10