Federal Emergency Management Agency

Ohio Severe Storms And Straight-line Winds (DR-4077)

Incident period: 06/29/2012 to 07/02/2012
Major Disaster Declaration declared on 08/20/2012

The following counties are eligible for Public Assistance, categories A, B, C, D, E, F and G: Adams, Allen, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Champaign, Clark, Coshocton, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Knox, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Meigs, Miami, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, and Washington Counties.

All counties in the State of Ohio are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.

Main Content
State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top