Communities Eligible for Suspension Effective on April 25, 2024

The <u>National Flood Insurance Program</u> enables property owners to purchase flood insurance. In return, communities agree to adopt and implement local floodplain management regulations that contribute to protecting lives and reducing the risk of new construction and substantial improvements from future flooding.

Communities Eligible for Suspension

The <u>Community Status Book</u> lists each participating community's effective Flood Insurance Rate Map or suspension information. FEMA publishes eligible <u>community status</u> <u>suspension notices</u> about every two weeks. The states listed have communities with new or revised Flood Insurance Rate Maps which must be adopted by the listed effective date.

Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-04-25	3	Virginia	Henrico	County	Unincorporated Areas	510077
2024-04-25	4	Tennessee	Jackson	Town	Gainesboro	470096
2024-04-25	4	Tennessee	Jackson	County	Unincorporated Areas	470370
2024-04-25	4	Tennessee	Wilson	City	Lebanon	470208
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Charter Township	Benton	260031
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	City	Benton Harbor	260032
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Village	Grand Beach	260268
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Township	Hagar	260035
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Charter Township	Lincoln	260037



Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Village	Michiana	260275
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Township	Royalton	260043
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Village	Shoreham	260280
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	City	St. Joseph	260044
2024-04-25	5	Michigan	Berrien	Village	Stevensville	260557
2024-04-25	5	Minnesota	Pipestone	City	Edgerton	270354
2024-04-25	5	Minnesota	Pipestone and Rock	City	Jasper	270410
2024-04-25	5	Minnesota	Pipestone	City	Pipestone	270359
2024-04-25	5	Minnesota	Pipestone	County	Unincorporated Areas	270627
2024-04-25	5	Minnesota	Pipestone	City	Ruthton	270360
2024-04-25	5	Ohio	Fairfield	County	Unincorporated Areas	390158
2024-04-25	5	Ohio	Fairfield and Franklin	City	Pickerington	390162
2024-04-25	8	Colorado	La Plata	Town	Ignacio	080268
2024-04-25	8	Montana	Mineral	County	Unincorporated Areas	300159
2024-04-25	8	Montana	Mineral	Town	Superior	300128
2024-04-25	8	South Dakota	Roberts	Town	Corona	460071
2024-04-25	8	South Dakota	Roberts	County	Unincorporated Areas	460286
2024-04-25	8	South Dakota	Roberts	City	Sisseton	460072