Communities Eligible for Suspension Effective on January 11, 2024

The <u>National Flood Insurance Program</u> enables property owners to purchase flood insurance. In return, communities agree to adopt and implement local floodplain management regulations that contribute to protecting lives and reducing the risk of new construction and substantial improvements from future flooding.

Communities Eligible for Suspension

The <u>Community Status Book</u> lists each participating community's effective Flood Insurance Rate Map or suspension information. FEMA publishes eligible <u>community status</u> <u>suspension notices</u> about every two weeks. The states listed have communities with new or revised Flood Insurance Rate Maps which must be adopted by the listed effective date.

Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-01-11	3	Virginia	Pulaski	County	Unincorporated Areas	510125
2024-01-11	5	Indiana	Allen	Town	Monroeville	180498
2024-01-11	5	Indiana	Allen	City	New Haven	180004
2024-01-11	5	Indiana	Allen	City	Woodburn	180500
2024-01-11	5	Ohio	Morrow	County	Unincorporated Areas	390868
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Caledonia	550628
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Rochester	550352
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Union Grove	550586
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Waterford	550354
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Wind Point	550355





Effective Date of Suspension	FEMA Region	State	County or Counties	Jurisdiction Type	Community	Community Identification Number
2024-01-11	5	Wisconsin	Racine	Village	Yorkville	550635
2024-01-11	6	Oklahoma	Johnston	City	Tishomingo	400077
2024-01-11	8	Colorado	Ouray	Town	Ridgway	080138
2024-01-11	8	South Dakota	Clark	County	Unincorporated Areas	460258
2024-01-11	8	South Dakota	Clark	Town	Willow Lake	460014